A beautiful morning view

Standard

Today morning, I open the window and start looking at the beautiful blue sky. I saw an amazing view that made so happy. Beards were flying together like a family; a family that really care for each other.

For the first time in my life, I heard them singing.They made a beautiful harmonic music. They did not want to impress anyone; they have a song, they like to sing and they can sing ( that’s what they want to do). After looking at this meditating view, I felt relax and happy. I did not want to think about anything else; It’s nice to do that for a change; just look at the sky and try to slowly understand these unique and peaceful creatures.

I will never forget the sounds they were making and the way they were flying.

They made me smile…

What a morning 🙂

Leave a Reply

