In 2013, I have learned this…

Standard

2013 was a good year. I met a lot of wonderful people, I discover new parts of my personality and I learned many many lessons. Today, I want to share with you some of the lessons that I will try to adopt in 2014 Insha’ALLAH ๐Ÿ™‚

1)– Change is always good

We don’t like to change, we try (sometimes) but we feel safe to be in the same place with the same people doing the same thing and thinking in the same way. Well, change is good, very good… Try to do it, try again and again.You will feel different but in a good way. What’s better is to make the people around change, it’s hard but it’s possible ๐Ÿ˜‰

2)-Don’t be afraid

Fear is good sometimes; but when it keeps you from doingย  what you love or anything else, it becomes dangerous.Don’t be afraid and even if you feel so, ask yourself: “What would you do if you weren’t afraid ??”.

3)– Look for possibilities

Possibilities are everywhere, just open your eyes and look. They give you new ways of living, thinking and acting… Possibilities do not limit you, They show you reasons to live and they make you discover who you truly are.

I have many other lessons that I will share with you soon Insha’ ALLAH ๐Ÿ™‚

Happy new year to all of you ๐Ÿ˜‰

2 responses »

Leave a Reply

