Continuing my predictions for the Oscars

Standard

Salam dear friends,

I want to continue my predictions for the Oscars… Here are the actors and actresses that I reaaaaaaaaaaly want to hear their names tomorrow 😉

Image
Wonderful actress… looooooooooove her movies 🙂
Image
Her deserves to be nominated again and again and agaiiiiiiiiiiin 🙂
Image
Amazing actress and a person 😉
Image
He played a strong character that need a strong actor like him…
Image
One of my favorite actresses 🙂
Image
No one can deny that this man has the talent 😉
Image
She can play any character that you may think of… I love her ❤ ❤
Image
He must be nominated,come onnnnn !!!!!!!
Image
She’s funny, talented, beautiful and the list is looooooong… To be honest, I want her to win just to hear her speech 😀

Image
I don’t really like him, but he did a great job… I would like to see him nominated for ” Best Supporting Actor”, and I would love to see him win 🙂
Image
The queen is back,so it’s a shame to not see her name in that list 🙂
Image
❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ I loooooooooooooooooooooooove this person… I love almost every movie of him… I reaaaaaaaaaaallllllllllllllllly want him to be nominated ,and he deserves to win 🙂 🙂 🙂 🙂 🙂

So, what about you guys ??? who do you want to be nominated ????

Leave a Reply

