Predicting the Nominees for 2014 Oscars

Standard

I love the Oscars, I looooove every part of the ceremony…

The Oscars nominations will be announced tomorrow. So today, I decided to share with you some the movies, actors,and actress that I think they will be nominated 😉

To be honest, I didn’t see any of the movies 😦  I know the actors, I love their acting and I love to see them nominated.. I also know the movies, I read about some of them and I saw the reactions of some of my friends when they watched those movies……

so my predictions will be based on that 😉

Best Picture

Image

Great story 🙂

Image

Just look to the cast… I mean, it must be nominated 😉

Image

I realllllllllllllly want to watch this film… I even want it to WIIIIIN 😀

Image

Wonderful story… When ever I hear that Tom Hanks is in one of the movies, I know it will be a great one 🙂

Image

I love this movie, First because of the story and second -of course- because of Leonardo DiCaprio… 🙂 🙂 🙂 🙂 🙂

Image

Another wonderful movie of Tom Hanks & Emma Thompson 🙂

 

That’s all for the moment… To Be Continued 😉

Leave a Reply

