Words to share

Standard

Enjoy πŸ˜‰

You can call this a poem, a letter or just some words to share

just want to share what I’ve been thinking about.

I think a lot, maybe too much.

I think about the past, and what I did;

I think about the future, and what I want to do.

I think about living and why we want to live.

I think about the people; why they are so different;Β 

they can’t be the same, and they don’t want to be the same

I think about changing, and why we refuse to change…

I think a lot and maybe I think too much…

I think about time and why we need it, why we can not live without it,

And what if we could live without it.

I think about what I have to do, what I need to do, and what I want to do.

I think about words, phrases and sentences.

I think I love words,and maybe I love sentences…

But, right now I think I need more words to form my sentences…

I think a lot and yes: maybe I think too much

1501681_559778904109385_1466497752_n

πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

