Words to share…

Standard

Salam everyone,

Lately, I have a lot of things going on in life;problems, difficulties and worries. So, I’ve been thinking that I need to do something about it. I’m that kind of person that wants to find a solution to every problem, a person that think his duty is to help other whenever possible. So, when I can not find a solution, I feel sad and helpless.

I am tired. I feel tired and I want to change that, but I can’t. I keep thinking that one day I will stop thinking; I mean stop thinking about problems and solutions. But, I could not and I can not, and maybe, I will not ever stop doing that. Maybe, that’s part of my personality; part of who I am and what I love to do.

Do I love being worried ?? No… But, I love being responsible. I love looking for solutions, and I love finding solution to every single situation. Sometimes, I hate that, because it makes me think about others more than I think about myself. I hate that because it makes me want to change it; it makes mad of myself.

But what I realize and what I want to say is that it is OK to think about others; it is something that I love to do; it makes us more human. I promised myself that I will not be mad, sad or unhappy because of the fact that I think about solutions, problems and others. Actually, I am happy because I capable of doing that .

1501681_559778904109385_1466497752_n

What do you think  ????

Leave a Reply

