Oscars: my favourite fashion

Standard

Salam dear friends

This week, I’ll talk about the event of the year; the Oscars…Insha’ALLAH, I’ll cover everything that I liked and hate, my favorite moments and of course, Fashion 🙂

Here are some of my best dresses… Actresses looked great and elegant 🙂

Image

Beautiful 🙂

Image

I really liked this dress… very elegant 🙂

Image

Loved this one…She won twice, not just once 🙂

Image

I love this woman, and I really liked her dress ❤ ❤ ❤

Image

I did not like the dress that much ,or the hair ; I looooove the jewelry 🙂 🙂 🙂

Image

I really like this girl… Beautiful, simple and so elegant… An angel ❤ ❤ ❤

And I love these two beautiful pregnant women 🙂 🙂 🙂

Image

From hair to makeup and the dress… perfect ❤ ❤ ❤

Image

Charming and pretty 🙂

That’s all for today… Talk to you soon Insha’ALLAH 🙂

2 responses »

Leave a Reply

