Oscars: Call the fashion police

Standard

Some actresses did well on the red carpet, but some were not on their best days 😦

Here are some of the dresses that I did not like…

Image

not a good one..

Image

I did not like it…

Image

She’s beautiful, but that dress…

Image

😦 😦 😦

Image

I looooooove her… No to the dress…

Image

She is one of my favorite comedians, but the dress was not good at allllllll…

Image

She has a voice of an angel… For the dress:she could have done better …

Image

I did not like this look,
I love her look while singing… Beautiful πŸ™‚

Image

We love you, but I don’t like the look…

Image

….

Image

not good, not good at all :/ :/ :/

Waiting for your comments…

Leave a Reply

