Oscars: More things to share

Standard

I’ve been talking about the Oscar for almost a week now..:)

Yes,.I know what you’rs saying; but: No, it’s not enough or too much… It’s always good to talk about things that make you happy; so I’m going to share with you things that need to be shared…

The host:

I love Ellen, and when I heard that she’s going to be the host, I was extremely happy for that.

The Oscars was fun, interesting, but something was missing. She was funny as usual, she made fun of Jennifer Lawrence, make jokes about the nominated actors/actresses/movies, and the guests. I just think that she made it too simple; I needed,I wanted more, and I waited for more. I wanted her to sing, dance, preform, be little more crazy and entertaining… I’m still a fan πŸ™‚

Image

I loved her in all her different looks… Elegant πŸ™‚

Image

Even this ❀ ❀ ❀

 

My favorite speeches:

Sorry ladies, but let these two men talk, we are listening πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚

Image

He spoke in a very nice way, and mentioned his mother in a beautiful way, that made me love the Oscars even more ❀

Image

This man knows how to accept an award, how to deliver a message,and how to make people listen… He almost cried while mentioning his family, he thanked everyone who needed to be thanked… And for the speech to be complete, he gave us a great lesson of life…. Wonderful, just wonderful πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚

 

My favorite moments:

This

Image

He made me Happyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy πŸ™‚

 

No one can forget these moments:

Image

Image

Image

Image

And of course this πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚

Image

It’s everyone’s favorite moment ❀ πŸ™‚ ❀

That”s it… So, what are your favorite moments… Share it with us πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

