To myself

Standard
To myself

Salam dear friends,

So, the 5th of July was my birthday… Yeah, Youpi 🙂 🙂 🙂

It’s more or less a very special birthday… First because it’s my first birthday in Ramadan, and second: it’s my 20th birthday… Yes 🙂

To be 20 is a kind of a change; cause I consider it as the end of one part of my life, and the beginning of another  (a good one Insha’ALLAH)  🙂

Today, I decided to write to my 20 years old self.

 Live-Laugh-Love-Tree

These are 20 things that you ( I ) Should know, do, and be 🙂 ❤ 🙂 These are my 20 gifts to myself 🙂

1_ Know that life is beautiful… live it, and love it.

2_ Some people are bad, but a lot of them are good, very good.

3_ The bad people can be changed.

4_ Be happy, be positive.

5_ Love you family, friends, and be there for them.

6_ Do the best you can to be the best.

7_ Keep the hard work… It’ll pay off Insha’ALLAH.

8_ Never forget what you believe in, and never ever stop fight for it.

9_ Do more crazy things.. you’re too normal.

10_ Appreciate what you have.

11_ Stay the same, You’re very good  the way you are.

12_ When saying your thoughts, speak up proudly.

13_ Make the change you want to see others do.

14_ When you decide to do things, do them NOW.

15_ I know its not very likeable, but don’t be that nervous.

16_ Take a good care of yourself FIRST ( yeah, right 😦 ).

17_ Make your parents more proud.

18_ Don’t stop believing of that day.

19_ When making choices, let them be good.

20_ Laugh, sing, dance, write, read and read, travel, live MORE.

Birthdays are days for second chances, and new beginnings… Happy Birthday to myself 🙂 ❤ ❤

If you have any advice or things you want to say to me or any other 20 years old person, go ahead and write them in the comments… Talk to you soon Insha’ALLAH 🙂

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

