Dear blog, Happy Anniversary…

Standard
Dear blog, Happy Anniversary…

Salam dear friends,

It’s been a year since I published my very first post… I’m very glad to be a part of this wonderful community. Blogging made my life different in a beautiful simple way 🙂

I was 15 or 16 when I first thought of creating a blog, and at the age of 19, I finally did it. I wanted to write, write, and write; so that people can read, read, and read. I wanted the people to like what I’m writing. But more than that I wanted them to give me their honest thoughts about my blog. I shared with you things that I like to write about, and pictures that I loved. I gave some quotes that have changed some part of life, and I think I wrote about many different topics in many different ways… I guess a lot of you now know how much I love to read ❤ I wanted to write to make a change, and I really hope that I made the change I want to see ( just a little change) in the life of one of you 😉

1 Year Blog Anniversary

 

So far, I got more than 140 amazing followers.People from different countries who make my life full of words, fun, and wisdom… Thank you, Thank you, Thank you 🙂

What made me happier is that some people looked for my facebook account, and sent me messages saying: Keep the good work,and Thank you 🙂 Others have chosen Emails as a way to say the same thing, and that’s fabulous 🙂

Dear blog, Happy Anniversary 🙂

I have a lot more to share with you: more writing, more sharing, and more thinking 🙂

This is the link to my facebook account if you want to suggest, share, or just say something:  https://www.facebook.com/kaoutar.ch.9

I hope we can all think in a bitter way 🙂

Talk to you soon Insha’ALLAH 🙂

Leave a Reply

