My top favorite child actors

Standard
My top favorite child actors

Salam dear friends,

Like many of you, I love watching kids act, specially if they were talented, fabulous, and charming ❤ 🙂

Here are my top favorite child actors… Enjoy 🙂 🙂 🙂

Macaulay Culkin

I watched Home Alone many many times that I just can’t count … Love it, and I really hoped that this young actor will continue acting, but reality says something else 😦

Who doesn't love him :)

Who didn’t  love him 🙂

 

Dakota Fanning

This girl knows what she’s doing. I loved her when she was young, and she’s still acting brilliantly 🙂 🙂

Beautiful was, and beautiful still :)

Beautiful was, and beautiful still 🙂

 

Mara Wilson

I love her in the Musical Matilda, and also loved loved her in Mrs. Doubtfire.

 

 

a3

Maxime Godart

I love this kid… Whenever I want to see a movie that is funny, and in the same time beautifully made, I choose Le Petit Nicolas.. Worths watching 🙂 🙂 🙂

a6

Daniel Radcliffe

All of us know him in Harry Potter series, and I’m a great fan of the whole series. It’s one of my favorite movies. But before The Harry Potter series, he brilliantly acted in the BBC television drama: David Copperfield, an adaptation of Charles Dickens’ novel of the same title… I loved the movie, and Daniel’s acting ❤

d555

Haley Joel Osment

He simply knew how to make us cry… Love watching his movies “when he was a kid” 🙂 🙂 🙂

a77

Anna Chlumsky

Who did not watch My Girl, and did not fall in love with this beautiful talented actress ??? Anyone ?? I did not think so 🙂 🙂 🙂

 a66

Joey King

One word can describe her: Talented 🙂 ❤ 🙂

:)

🙂

 

Josh Hutcherson

I like him since I first watched Bridge to Terabithia: my sister and I watched this movie a dozen of times 🙂

a68

 

This is all what I can remember. I’m sure there is more and more young actors who made us laugh and cry, and who deserved to be remembered.

If you have any other top child actor, share with us in the comments below 🙂 🙂 🙂

Talk to you soon Insha’ALLAH 🙂

 

 

Leave a Reply

