Fashion: Give Time for Bags

Standard

Salam dear friends,

fashion t

I love bags, I love buying them, and I love seeing others wearing them πŸ™‚

Today,I looked for bags that I want to have , and I selected some…. so, here areΒ some of my favourite bags.. Enjoy πŸ™‚

These bags can be used in many occasions: To school, going out with family or friends, summer vacations, and moreeeeee..

b2

bb2

Cute <3

Cute ❀

It reminds me of one that I had :/

It reminds me of one that I had :/

<3

❀

looooooooooooooooooooovvvvvvvvvvveeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee it <3

looooooooooooooooooooovvvvvvvvvvveeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee it ❀

bb

Beautiful πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚

b55

❀ Little girl bag type… love it ❀

I really love the color...

I really love the colors…

Yeah, I'll take the three of them ;) ;) ;)

Yeah, I’ll take the three of them πŸ˜‰ πŸ˜‰ πŸ˜‰

Going out in a summer night ?? This is what you need ;)

Going out in a summer night ?? This is what you need πŸ˜‰

:) buy it ;)

πŸ™‚ buy it πŸ˜‰

Going to the beach ?? This is the one for you ;)

Going to the beach ?? This is the one for you πŸ˜‰

Super chic  ;)

Super chic πŸ˜‰

Wonderful, isn't it ?? :)

Wonderful, isn’t it ?? πŸ™‚

That’s all for now… Talk to you soon Insha’ALLAH πŸ™‚

But don’t forget…

comm

Leave a Reply

