Remembering Robin Williams

Standard

Salam dear friends,

Two days ago, Robin Williams was found dead after committing suicide by hanging at his home. We all loved this talented actor, and we feel very sorry for loosing such an amazing person. I thought of a way to express my sadness, and to thank him for entertaining us all these years.

 Today, I want to share with you some of my favorite Robin Williams’ movies… Enjoy 🙂 

1407834768_Robin-Williams-1980-popeye

1)- Hook

Of course we love this movie… I watched 4 times or more, and I love it  ❤

<3

2)- Mrs. Doubtfire

This the perfect movie for a family gathering 🙂 🙂 🙂 

3a99e3d42a6261db1210bbb7f2b7bba2

3)- Good Will Hunting

I love this American Drama movie… Robin Williams won an Academy award for the Best Supporting Actor, and I loooove it ❤ 🙂

220px-Good_Will_Hunting_theatrical_poster

4)- Jumanji

This movie makes you want to go and play, live, and be with the other characters.. 🙂

Jumanji

5)- Flubber

A lot of my friends won’t agree with me on this… But,I really like this movie 🙂

téléchargement

Those just few of my favorite movies… 🙂 ❤ 🙂

We will miss Robin, his acting, and his talent 🙂

Leave a Reply

