A clarification

Standard

I decided to give it this title: A clarification... But you have the choice to call it whatever you want.

You can call it:

What we want you to understand 

What Men need to know

Listen first, understand, then talk

www

So, let”‘s begin the serious talk:

In the past few days, I saw a lot of videos and read a lot of articles about women. They describe women in a shallow unlikable way, and I, we refuse that 🙂

The makers and the writers are – of course- Men… They made this theory about women, describing them as talkative, useless, and have no work to do. They say that whenever girls meet, They will only discuss fashion, the latest runway shows, what she bought yesterday, the colors she likes to wear, the kind of boy she wants to marry, her favorite -series, actors, movies-, and her feelings ( her fragile unbearable feelings ). She’ll also talk about where she wants to go to on holidays, the clothes she wants to wear on holiday, she’ll ask if her makeup is fine or not. Then, they’ll eventually speak about other girls in a “not so beautiful way”.

This is not new for me cause I know what some boys think about girls. I have friends who think in a similar way and whatever I say, they refuse to change their idea.

ccc

To them, I say: You are 100% wrong. And you have to change it NOW. Why you need to change ?? Do I really have to say why ?? Whatever, I’ll try to explain to all the shallow minds who need this clarification.

When we -WOMEN- meet, we speak about.. fashion, clothes, colors… Yeahhhh, you win, how fun is that, Happy ??? Of course you don’t speak about that kind of subjects, I know ( keep on pretending :/ ) …  Let me be clear:  it’s only 1% of our conversations… 😦  Sorry to say this, but NO, we don’t speak about you; because we have more important things to share 🙂 🙂 🙂 We speak about politics ( yes we do 😉 ). We share our thoughts about the latest issues. We speak about science, and most of us really love science ❤

We also like to speak about books, a lot of books. We share quotes, experiences of life, our daily problems. And because in my opinion, we’re more responsible, serious, and caring; we speak more about what we have to do than what we want to do.

Yeah, we speak about our feelings, you don’t ??? I thought you’re humans… No ??

One more thing, Believe or not: sometimes – a lot of times – when girls meet, There’s silence… We just don’t want to talk… 🙂 😉

I’m not a ” men hater”, I just hate super shallow ideas about women or any group of people… Listen, understand, then talk.

What I just said is not based on a shallow personal opinion, it’s based on what women really are: Smart, Beautiful, caring, charming, and know when to speak and when they WANT to shush 😉

Hope it was enough to make you admit that you need to change, and to really try to change 🙂

gggg

I would like you to share this with a large number of people – with Men-, to like it, comment, and share it 😉 😉 😉

Talk to you soon Insha’ALLAH 😉

One response »

Leave a Reply

