Pictures to see, to love, and to share…

Standard

Salam dear friends,

Have you heard about the Burning Man event ?? Well, I think you should.

457px-Burning-Man.svg

It’s an annual art event and temporary community based on radical self expression and self-reliance in the Black Rock Desert of Nevada…

I’m not going to talk a lot about what this event is all about, cause you can find a lot of information about it… Even if I do not like some of the pictures, I found some of them very creative and worth sharing ā¤

Today, I’ll share with you some photos that made me love to be there , and it will make you wish to be there as well… Enjoy šŸ™‚

Ā 

My favorite šŸ™‚

I loveeeeeee it ā¤

Ā 

It’s creative and fun… What do you think šŸ™‚

gggg

Talk to you soon Insha’ALLAH šŸ™‚ šŸ™‚ šŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

