A time for Bollywood…

Standard

Salam dear friends,

Do you like Indian movies ??

I like the good ones. I love watching a movie that has the whole package:  great story, beautiful music, talented dancers… I love the kind of films that make you cry or smile, the films that you love to watch with family and friends over and over:)

keep

Here is my list of some of my favorite Bollywood movies that you should watch 🙂

Devdas

Despite the fact that the film has a bittersweet ending, I love watching it.

My favorite quote : “Bapuji said leave the village, everybody said leave Paro, Paro said leave alcohol. Today, you said leave home. One day he’ll say, leave the world.”

Taare Zameen Par

The story is about a dyslexic kid, a talented kid who lives in his own world with his own potentials and creativity. Beautiful story ❤

My favorite quote: “Every child has their own capabilities, his own desires, his own dreams.”

My Name Is Khan

Another Shah Rukh Khan’s movie. The movie is about a man named Rizwan, a Muslim autistic. It deals with the issue of Muslims in America after 9/11. The story is so wonderful and it needs to be watched.

My favorite quote:“My name is Khan, and I am not a terrorist.”

Jab We Met

The movie takes you to a beautiful trip. I love the songs, the acting, and the story.

My favorite quote: “Do something crazy, you will feel better!”

Barfi!

The film teaches us about love, family, friendship, beautiful people… It teaches about life.

My favorite quote: “The biggest risk in life is … to never take any risk”

Black

The story is about a deaf, mute and blind girl. The movie is inspirational and beautiful.

My favorite quote: “Life is an ice-cream. Enjoy it before it melts.”

That’s it… Try to watch them, and tell me what do you think 🙂 🙂 🙂

gggg

Talk to you soon Insha’ALLAH 🙂

Leave a Reply

