Me, and my blog: Little things about us…

Standard

Salam dear friends,

me bb

Today, I’m writing about me, and my blog… Enjoy ๐Ÿ™‚ ๐Ÿ™‚ ๐Ÿ™‚

What I think you should know about me ???

That’s a hard-easy question ๐Ÿ˜‰

I’m a simple Moroccan girl who dreams high and want to touch the sky ๐Ÿ™‚ I love doing many things and I love being able to do what I can do. I am that kind of person who loves helping others, and I really think that is the reason why we exist: to be there for each other. I love my family, my country, and the world. I’ll stop talking about me, and if you want to know more, just clickย here.

Why I chose blogging ??

I could have just start writing my diaries, or thoughts and keep them for myself…. But, it will not be fun or new to do so. I chose blogging as a new way to share my thoughts with people from different countries, different cultures, and different backgrounds. It is an experience that makes me better in my daily life, and I’m happy forย that ๐Ÿ™‚

I love blogging. I love posting new things here, and waiting for youย toย comment, like, and share… I love being able to share what I love with amazing people like you.

What I write about ??

Everything… The sky is the limit, right ?? I write about life, me, Morocco, the world, Islam, books, health, music, facts, feelings… I share some of my poems, my own quotes, pictures I took, books I’ve read… I’m here to write about what I think you need to know. I want to make a small change in somebody’s life, and I want to see people think in a better way: live in a better way.

ssssss

I hope you’ll keep on reading my blog, loving what I do, and making me feel happy and blessed every single day ๐Ÿ™‚

Talk to you soon Insha’ALLAH ๐Ÿ™‚

2 responses »

  1. Beautiful words Kaoutar, you should be proud of yourself because we love your blog and we love reading your news, your thoughts, your ideas & of course your feelings ,, Moreover I believe that because of your blog, someone in that world change to the best & started to think in in a better way ๐Ÿ™‚ Take care dear & good luck โค ๐Ÿ™‚

Leave a Reply

