To my dream readers…

Standard
To my dream readers…

Salam dear friends,

I don’t have a single a dream reader, I can’t … My dream readers are many, and I like that… When we write something, we have someone in mind whom we want to read it: this is our dream reader… When I first start blogging, I wanted to reach as many people as possible, and I still do. I want people to love what I’m doing, and I’ll be happy if this happened.

So, if you want to know my dream readers, just keep on reading πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚

keep

My Mom and dad

Yes, I want them to be proud of what I’m doing, to like it, and to say: “Well done, you’re great” .

My dear brother and my two lovely sisters

They represent a great support for me, and I love when they love what I’m writing πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚

My friends, the people I know, myΒ professors…

Well, it will be great if they are following this blog, and liking what I’m doing… Isn’t it ??

MoroccansΒ 

As a Moroccan, I would love to see people from my own country reading my blog, and being better thanks to it…

Β The world πŸ™‚

Of course, as a human being, I want the world to be touched by what I’m writing about… I will say it for the the million time: I would love to make aΒ change ( even if it was a small one ) in this world which I’m a part of πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚

And finally… My dream reader is You:Β the one reading this post, the one following my blog, liking what I’m talking about, the one sharing it, and commenting on it, the one who makes me feel happy every single day… Thank you πŸ™‚

that’s it…Talk to you soon Insha’ALLAH πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚

2 responses »

Leave a Reply

