Happy Independence Day

Standard

Salam dear friends,

mmm

I know I said it more than once before, but I’ll say it again: I’m very proud to be a Moroccan girl, I love being Moroccan, and I really love my country 🙂

Today, we celebrate The Independence Day… I’m sure you have seen it on Google 🙂

I’m not going to say anything more… I just want you, as a Moroccan person, to ask yourself these two questions: What makes you love Morocco?? What can you do for it ??

Happy Independence Day Morocco ❤ ❤ ❤

Leave a Reply

