A Movie To Watch…

Standard

Salam dear friends,

How are you ???

Today, I thought of starting a new thing… It’s Movies Time 😀

The movies I might share are not necessarily famous, but I love them and I think you should try to watch them as well 🙂

So, Which one I’m going to choose first ???

keep

It’s…

Mushrooming 

I wasn’t really sure that I’m going to like it, but I did 🙂

It’s a great Estonian comedy film directed by Toomas Hussar. The story is fascinating, crazy, and funny in an bizarre way… I love the movie for many good reasons 🙂

I hate to tell you about the whole story, but I’ll give just some small hints.. It’s about Aadu, a politician attempting to survive in a strange new media environment. He decides to go hunting for mushrooms with his wife Viivi, whom we hear her name quite frequently throughout the film, and in the way, she convinces him to give a lift to an awkward musician named Zak. After a while, the film has a kind of  an horror-flick mode. It’s a black comedy mixed with a political satire that I think you’ll like it 🙂

I watched this movie 2 years ago with my brother ( Thank you ❤ ) and one thing for sure, the whole audience really liked it 🙂 🙂 🙂

It’s crazy, funny, and worth watching ❤ 🙂 ❤

gggg

Leave a Reply

