Humans of Morocco: Amine Mghari

Standard

Salam dear friends,

This is a new section of my blog, where I introduce to you Moroccan young people who have made me feel prouder to be a Moroccan.

hom

The first person whom I’m going to talk about is someone that really deserves our appreciation and encouragement. I don’t know him personally, and I’ve never met him before, but I really like what he’s doing 🙂

 amine

Today, I choose to talk about a young Moroccan man, whom I think you should all know… Amine Mghari is a talented, creative and adventurous Moroccan. He chose to leave the normal life, and start living a life full of adventures. He travels to different parts of the world making us discover new cultures and new ways of living.

I started watching his videos on his YouTube channel three months ago, and I love the whole thing. Amine tries everything. He tries new food, learn new words, start new way of living, and meet new people: new friends. I’m sure his experience made him learn so much about himself, other people, and the world.

What is really amazing is that he teaches other people more things about Morocco. He makes people from other countries say words in Arabic, know about the Moroccan culture, and be familiar with Arabs. He sends many strong messages through his videos.

When you see his videos, you just want to grab your bag, and do like him. I truly think that we need more people like him in Morocco.

I’m not going to say more things. I would really like to know this young man and ask him as many questions as possible ( maybe, someday)  But for the moment, I recommend to go and see his videos, subscribe his YouTube Channel, and like his page 😉 🙂 🙂

Amine Mghari, you made me feel happy, proud, and lively… Thank you dear Moroccan brother for what you’re doing 🙂

“The biggest adventure you can ever take is to live the life of your dreams.” _ Oprah 

To the next future adventures Insha’ALLAH .

2 responses »

  1. Love the article Kaoutar and i got to say you make me think of doing the same, travel and explore the world around me, meet new people and cultures. it’s gonna be EPIC.
    You’re posts are inspiring, Thank’s and i wish you the best of luck.

Leave a Reply

