How am I ???

Standard

Salam dear friends,

How are you ??

How am I?? Who am I ??

I have mixed feelings today.

life

You know those kind of days where you just don’t know yourself well, and you can’t know exactly how to feel…Well, today is exactly that for me 😦

This a different kind of posts… I wrote it without really thinking too much about the structure or spelling or even ideas, I’m writing this simply to share with you a state of mind, a part of my thoughts and LIFE 🙂

I began the morning by feeling strange, then very normal. I laughed a lot, then I had this sad expression on my face. I looked for something fun to do, but couldn’t find none.. I tried to do some homework, but couldn’t… I turned to the thing I like most: my books; I began reading, then I stopped for no particular reason. I cried for 15 minutes or more, then I was normal again. Now, I’m feeling tired. I’m tired physically, and emotionally.

I'm glad I was able to catch this moment :)

I thought this picture that I took last summer will fit here for some reason 🙂 🙂 🙂

Human personality is very complicated. We always have these mixed feelings, and we are OK with that.. Should we be OK with that ???

We always have mixed ideas, and we can’t just decide which one is the right one. I think that’s why we can’t make choices easily.

I want to say more, but I’ll just stop here.. If you too had the same kind of day, share it with me in the comments 🙂

Leave a Reply

