Marrakesh: the city where I belong…

Standard

Salam dear friends, Marrakesh, the city of love, simplicity, and joy… I thought of sharing with you some of the things that I love about this city, my city 😉 These pictures that I took a while ago represent some ( just some) of the things that makes Marrakesh so lovely and beautiful 😉

The PEOPLE 😀

mrl

The City

With its different parts. Each part has an impact on the people living in it.

Marrakesh

Nikon 128

Nikon 204

This 🙂 🙂 🙂

Nikon 196

And of course…. This 😉

kkop

And,  I think you’ll love this one ❤

Nikon 220

That’s it for now… You can add more things to this list in the comments 🙂

Talk to you soon Insha’ALLAH 🙂

Leave a Reply

