2014: My Quotes

Standard

Salam dear friends,

I wanted to share with you one more time my own quotes for 2014… These quotes are products of moments of thinking or life experience… They represent my way of thinking and seeing things ๐Ÿ˜‰

I know that many of you have already loved my quotes, and asked me for more ๐Ÿ™‚

Enjoy ๐Ÿ˜‰

Life

kaoutar Chahbane.. Think in a better way

Books

;) ;) ;)

๐Ÿ˜‰ ๐Ÿ˜‰ ๐Ÿ˜‰

Love

:)

๐Ÿ™‚

People

quote

Lesson

Be-Free-But-remember-to

And… My top favorite…

Noise-in-the-form-of

Talk to you soon Insha’ALLAH ๐Ÿ™‚

2 responses »

Leave a Reply

