This is from a pluviophile.

Standard

Salam dear friends,

So, I love rain… I think that this weather is just magical and miraculous, and to relate it to bad luck, and ugly things is a criminal act.. I know, I’m using big words here, but that’s just the the “rain lover self” talking πŸ˜‰

I feel very optimistic in a cloudy rainy day.. Strange, isn’t it?? But, it’s 100% true πŸ˜‰

Yesterday, I got wet in the rain.. It was a beautiful day πŸ™‚

I took this yesterday when it just started raining

There are many many reasons to start loving rain.. Here are some of them πŸ˜€

  • First things first, No rain, NOΒ rainbows.. No need to explain that more πŸ˜‰

  • It is so beautiful to hear the raindrops.. I really enjoy that πŸ™‚

  • It’s always fun to walk, sing, and dance in the RAIN πŸ˜€ I did them all πŸ˜‰ πŸ˜‰

  • It’s better to fall asleep to the sound of the rain.. Don’t you think??

  • As a books lover, reading a book while it’s raining is so so so so so so much better ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀

I have many other reasons, but I will share them later.. Keep following my blog and loving the rain πŸ˜‰

Leave a Reply

