Ideas Worth Spreading

Standard

Salam dear friends,

Do you feel inspired?? Well, you will ๐Ÿ™‚

ted talks

I decided to add a new category to the blog in which I share my favorite TED talks.

I really love watching These talks.. It inspires me and helps me think; write, and create new things ๐Ÿ™‚

TED talks are a mind changing. TED is a form ofย online videos of scientists, artists, inventors and others talking about their work.

I think it’s good to watch what others have done, and to get inspiration from it. It’s also good to share what you know with others, and that’s what TED does.

They encourage viewers to build on what they already know, and that’s great ๐Ÿ™‚

Keep on following, because every week I’ll share one of my favorite talks with you insha’ALLAH ๐Ÿ˜€

Leave a Reply

