Talk of the week

Standard

Salam dear friends,

I told you before that I’m going to share with you my favorite TED talks.. So, I’m going to start from today, and each week I’ll share a video, telling you why I choose it and when did I first watched it 😉 😉

My choice for today is a talk that I love and keep on watching.. I’ve first seen this video a year ago, and I told my sister to watch it as well, and she loves it ❤

This has a strong honest female touch, and you need to watch it if you didn’t already. You need to share it, and watch it again 😀

Enjoy 😉

Leave a Reply

