My First Read-A-Thon.. #boutofbooks

Standard

Salam dear friends,

As many of you already know, I’m a books lover, and proud to be one. Lately, I don’t find time to read books, and I don’t accept it 😦

So as I’m looking for a way to catch up on my readings, I find Read-A-Thons very useful and entertaining 🙂

What is Read-A-Thon?? 

Basically, it is an event where you can read a lot of books in a short period of time ( a day, a week, a month..). You set a goal, and you go for it.. Some Read-A-Thons determine the kind of book to read( themes,TBR, authors, languages…)  . In others, you’re free 🙂 

I really like the idea of these events, and I’ve been looking forward to take part in them for a long time.

Bout of Books 13 is my first Read-A-Thon ever, and I’m really happy about that 🙂

In the next days, I’ll share with you the books that I’m currently reading and the ones that I want to read in this week 🙂

Leave a Reply

