#boutofbooks: My TBR

Standard

Salam dear friends,

It’s a little bit late, but here is my TBR for this week Read-A-Thon.. Enjoy 🙂

PS: I’ve already started reading all these books 🙂

The Reluctant Fundamentalist

I wanted to read this for a long time now, and today, I read 20 pages of it.. I love it 🙂

hamid

Crazy Love

I read most of this in the past two days.. I think I’m going to finish it tonight 🙂

L’homme Sans Passé and مادة التعبير الفيلمي

I only read 20 pages in each.. The first one in French, and it talks about a man who loses his memory in the day of his wedding.. interesting 🙂

The second one is an Arabic non fiction book, and it’s about the techniques and the processes of making movies… Well written 🙂

I also have many other books and materials (concerning university mainly) that I want to read this week.. Who knows?? Maybe, I will.

I have 4 days to go, and I hope that I can make it 🙂

I’ll share with you my progress soon Insha’ALLAH 🙂

One more thing: What do you think of my TBR ??

Leave a Reply

