This a “Thank You” note to some special people

Standard

Salam dear friends,

Last Sunday was my birthday (5th of July). I’m officially 21 years old.

I decided to write this for some special people ๐Ÿ™‚ ๐Ÿ™‚

I have many people in my life whom I really love and care about. These people have a major role in my life. They inspire me, support me, and are always there for me.

I thought that this is a good opportunity to thank my parents, my brother, my sisters, and my friends for all what you did for me in the past 20 years. Thank you ย for being there in every step of the way. Thank you for your unconditional support and care.

This is a very short post that does not express my full love and appreciation to all of you, but it does say: ย Thank you ๐Ÿ™‚ ๐Ÿ™‚ ๐Ÿ™‚

Leave a Reply

