I Graduated…

Standard

Salam dear friends,

I’m so so happy to share with you this… Last Tuesday was a very special day for me.

graduation

mile emoticon

It was my graduation day smile emoticon I got the first prize in my department and I’m super happy for that.. It is an honor and a bless to know that I ranked first in class 2015.

The Graduation ceremony took place at 10 PM smile emoticon heart emoticon smile emoticon

This couldn’t happen without the help and support of so many people, and the guidance of ALLAH.

I want to thank the Almighty ALLAH for guiding, helping, and being there for me.

Many thanks to my supportive and loving parents, whom I wish to make proud. I would not be me without you.

Thanks to my brother, the best brother and friend, and to my two sisters for always being the best caring sisters.

Many thanks to all the amazing people that I met in these past three years of university. I want to thank my friends for their encouragement, love, and support.

The past three years were very unique in my life. I learned many things academically and personally. Many people had a good effect on me, and even those who were not there for me, their actions and personaltities taught me so many things in life.

Keep getting knowledge.  Know and meet other people . Be kind, and don’t let a thing stand between you and your dreams. One more thing, a very important thing: Always remember that ALLAH knows best♡♡♡♡♡

 ‫#‏الاولى_على_الدفعة‬

Leave a Reply

