My Top BookTubers

Standard

Salam dear friends,

Hope you’re doing really good 🙂

Today, I decided to share with you something that really makes me happy, and it’s a thing that I do every single day, which is:  Watching Booktube, different amazing booktubers. YES, that’s my guilty pleasure.

I may not have said this before, but I really think of starting my own channel on YouTube, talking about books and things that interest me. I actually thought about this for years, and I just need that little push and determination, and most of all: commitment.

For the people who may not know,  booktubers are a community of people who vlog about books on YouTube. I choose today to talk about people who do much more spontaneous videos, like “books reviews”, “top favorite books”, “book hauls”, ” TBR” and wrap ups. Of course, they are the other channels which talk about books in a funny way like The Lizzie Bennet Diaries, oh I love that, but I’m going to talk about it next time in a whole complete post, happy ??? 

There is no particular order in this. I love them all equally, and I really enjoy most of their videos. I’ll do a sequel for this post for sure, because there are so many other booktubers that you need to watch for sure.

Catriona from Little Book Owl

Megan from PeruseProject

Sanne from booksandquills

Katy from Katytastic.

Sasha from abookutopia

Zoe from readbyzoe

You may have noticed that they are all females, but this is due to:

  1. Most of the booktubers are females, go and check.

  2. All my Favorited females. I couldn’t find a male booktuber that makes me happy and love books more than these ladies. Of course, VlogBrothers are good, and I enjoyed some of their of videos, but they are not on my top list, sorry.

That’s it for today. Let me know in the comments if  you agree with this??? or do you have different list. I’ll be happy to discover some new channels for sure.

Talk to you very soon insha’ALLAH.

Leave a Reply

