My 2016 Bookish Goals

Standard

Salam dear friends,

Today, I want to share with you some of my bookish resolutions for this year. I won’t be specified in my goals. I just will share what number of books and what kind of bookish things I want to do this year.

Read 50 books, if not more insha’ALLAH.

Read a classic per month.

Read 5 French books.  

Reread some of my favorite books.

Read some trilogies, 3 or 4.

Start some series.

 Read 10+ Arabic books.

Read some new genres.

Read translation literature. 

Decrease the number of my books in my TBR.

So those are my top 10 bookish goals for 2016. It’s a very brief post, I know. Talk to you soon insha’ALLAH.

 

4 responses »

Leave a Reply

