January_March: Things that I enjoyed in the past 3 months

Standard

Salam dear readers,

I hope you’re doing great.  Today I’ll share with you some simple things that made me happy, or rather things that just made a change in my life in the past 3 months.

Books

Reading 19 books in the past 3 months made me so happy, even though I didn’t enjoy many/most of them, but that’s OK.

Book hauls

I bought several books that I’m so excited to read,

A classical book haul, YAAYYY 💃💃💃💃. Yesterday, my little sister went to this book expository in #Casablanca, and I asked her to buy me some books if she was able to find them, and she did 💕💕💕💕 These are 6 beautiful classical books that I wanted to read and have my own copy of for so long. I really loved the covers, and I know I’m going to enjoy reading them insha'ALLAH 😊 😊 😊 I jumped from joy when I got them 😊😊 A little quote of mine: Happiness is a bunch of books you hold in your hands 😇😇😇 You’re going to see a lot of this in my profile for sure 😊😊😊 PS. Many thanks to mom, dad, @hafssachahbane, @mido.mouad, and @sarra_chahbane. Love you all 💕💕💕💕 See the magic of books 😀😀😀😀😀😁😁😁😁 One more thing, which one do you recommend me to start with? And what do you think of the covers? #me #reading #books #bookstagram #bookphotography #bookworm #study #blogger #followme #morocco #2016 #marrakech #rain #prideandprejudice #janeausten#classics

A post shared by Kaoutar Chahbane | كوثر شهبان (@kaoutar_chahbane) on

and also my brother brought me this amazing copy of this amazing book

Me Before You

I’ve never ever seen a movie thriller and felt that I want to see the film right now like I did. I also wanted to go, buy the book, and read it. I didn’t do it, but this thriller is one of the best ones that I’ve ever seen. I’m not a romantic person , at all, but I actually was about to cry  watching this. If you haven’t watch it yet, watch it now. You can thank me later.

 

Leonardo Dicaprio winning the Oscars

I’m sure that I’m not the only one that was happy to see this finally happening. This man is an amazing actor,  and he definitely deserves it.

Morning runs/walks

No need to speak, this is the best thing that you can start your day with.

 

This one

Try to watch this without crying.

 

Simple things can and do make us happy, remember that.Talk to you soon insha’ALLAH😊😊😊

Keep on following my blog🔔🔔🔔🔔

Leave a Reply

